Contact

 

Address: 18111 Nordhoff Street (Sierra Hall 422)
Northridge, CA 91330-8370 
Phone: (818) 677-1200
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 

 

Jeanine Mingé, Ph.D.
Director of Community Engagement
Jeanine.Minge@csun.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Svetlana Tyutina, Ph.D.
Director of Student Service Learning
Svetlana.Tyutina@csun.edu

 

 

 

 

Danielle Spratt, Ph.D. 
Director of Faculty Service Learning  
Danielle.Spratt@csun.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Pamela Palacios 
Community Engagement Analyst 

Pamela.Palacios@csun.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Kosha Sheth
Student Assistant

kosha.sheth.163@my.csun.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Candelaria
Student Assistant

christian.candelaria.910@my.csun.edu